Using Facebook is fun, but it will not get any more fun if you have disturbing and annoying people on the site. If you don’t want to be bothered, you can block them easily. But, you have to also know how to see your blocked list on Facebook. Some people might think this is too easy, but you cannot ignore this. This is because you will need to recover your relationship with the people you blocked before. So, if you have blocked some people and now you want to see and edit it, just keep reading!
How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook Fast
Facebook is one of the leading, most popular social media platforms that can help you a lot in getting more friends. But, no denying, you can find a super annoying person on the internet. Thus, you blocked them for good. But, now you want to get a better relationship with them. What you have to do is to unblock them. Here is the easiest way of how to see your blocked list on Facebook. After you logged in to your Facebook account, click the Setting icon, symbolized by the gear icon. There, click the Personal Privacy Setting.
This menu contains all settings related to your privacy in Facebook account. Click Stopping on the sidebar and now you can see some list, mentioning the Block Users, for the ones who are restricted from seeing your profile entirely. You will also find Block App Welcomes, which contains people who cannot send you the app or game requests. You will also find the Block Occasion Welcomes, which contains people who cannot welcome you to some occasions. You will also have Block App list which contains the apps you restricted. To edit and give a limitation to the users, you can click Edit List or Limited List. See, the method of how to see your blocked list on Facebook is super easy, isn’t it?